everything else

gluten-free vegan double chocolate chip cookies

Sometimes you just want a cookie.

But since I’ve been trying to eat healthier, it isn’t something that I can indulge in every day. I found a few recipes on Pinterest for healthier cookies and I decided to experiment on my own.

I’m so glad I did. These cookies are
Gluten-Free Vegan Double…
Continue reading on getfitandglam.com http://www.getfitandglam.com/2015/08/22/gluten-free-vegan-double-chocolate-chip-cookies/

Categories: everything else

Leave a Reply

