get fit

weekly goal progress check-in: 7/28/2015

I have three big areas of my life that I am focusing on: eating well & working out, spending money wisely, and having an organized home. These three things are so related to each other and I find that when one area is going well, the other areas seem to follow suit. For that reason, I’m …
Continue reading on getfitandglam.com http://www.getfitandglam.com/2015/07/28/weekly-goal-progress-check-in-7282015/

Categories: get fit

Tagged as: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

