get thrifty

my new favorite budget tool: YNAB

I’m obsessed with this new budgeting tool that I bought called YNAB (it stands for You Need a Budget). I am actually obsessed. It is a little out of control. I am probably one of the company’s biggest cheerleaders.
A little bit about my financial situation:
I am in this (very lucky) place …
Continue reading on getfitandglam.com http://www.getfitandglam.com/2015/07/17/my-new-favorite-budget-tool-ynab/

Categories: get thrifty

Tagged as: , , ,

Leave a Reply

