advocare

advocare 24 day challenge #3: cleanse results

weight loss | getfitandglam.com

I am very excited to share my results from the cleanse phase of my 3rd Advocare 24-Day Challenge.

I have lost a total of….

4 lbs.

While that may not seem like a lot, I’m pretty proud of being able to lose 4 lbs in 10 days. Especially when I was starting from already being conscious of what I’m eating and trying to be generally healthy.

I am now entering the Max Phase of the plan and will be focusing on taking the MNS supplements and working out. I will continue to push myself to consume as many whole foods as possible and to get in my recommended servings of fruits and vegetables each day. Especially as I start my “No Excuses November” challenge.

If you’re looking to push yourself to reach a goal in the month of November (it can be health-related or not), please follow GET FIT and GLAM on Facebook for daily motivation, recipes, tips, articles, and more during the “No Excuses November” challenge.ย 

Leave a Reply

