get glam

fall wardrobe update with mavy savvy

It’s officially fall! Which means that it’s time to bring out those sweaters, scarves and leggings. With a new season I always want to add in some new trendy pieces to refresh. But at the same time, I don’t want to spend a ton of money.

Which is why I’m glad I found Mavy Savvy.

What is Mavy Savvy?

Mavy Savvy is an online clothing store with the latest fashion trends. They only produce 4 of each item so they are constantly getting in new styles and inventory.

From the brand: Mavy is a successful, sophisticated, take-charge girl with high self-esteem. She is fashionable, tech savvy, very active, and her purchases reflect cultivated tastes for upscale, unique products and services. Image is very important to her, not as evidence of status or power but as an expression of her taste, independence, and personality.

She is a trendsetter and an innovator. Her friends always get inspired by her unique style. She always seeks challenges and her life is characterized by variety. Her lifestyle reflects a cultivated taste for the finer things in life.

Here are a few of my favorite pieces from their current collection.

But remember, they only make 4 of each piece so if you want it, get it now!

Leopard Fringe Kimono

(source: Mavy Savvy)

I love this great dramatic piece. It would be perfect to pair with simple leggings and a tank top to make a simple outfit a knockout.

Faux Leather Drawstring Jogger Pants

(source: Mavy Savvy)

These look insanely comfortable. They would be great any time you would wear dressy jeans or want to be comfortable. I think these would look great with a basic tank and a big statement necklace.

Long Sleeve Floral Suit

(source: Mavy Savvy)

I am really loving the statement jackets that they have at Mavy Savvy. They are a great way to add a pop to your existing wardrobe and set yourself apart. Plus they are a great way to transition between seasons. When it is warm, pair with some shorts or a skirt. When it’s colder out, pair with pants or leggings.

Relaxed White Long Sleeve Pullover Sweatshirt

(source: Mavy Savvy)

Another trend that I’m really loving is the embellished sweatshirt trend. I have quite a few but I love the texture of this white sweatshirt. It keeps in interesting while keeping it basic enough to be paired with a patterned skirt or pants. This would also look great layered with a crisp button-up or a floral maxi skirt.

Be sure to check out Mavy Savvy regularly for new and great fashions.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

2 replies »

Leave a Reply

