get fit

weigh-in wednesday: september 17th

bread | getfitandglam.com

As I mentioned in my last post, things have been stressful for me lately.

And that’s life.

At the end of the day, I need to forgive myself and get back to taking care of myself. I am going to dedicate some time this week working on meal planning and prep as well as getting ahead on laundry etc. After all,Β a failure to plan is a plan for failure. And this week, I didn’t plan anything. And that’s okay. Tomorrow is another day.

Things I Did Well This Week

  • Went to the gym a few times this week

Things To Work on Next Week

  • Drink more water.
  • Meal planning. It’s boring and not fun at times but I need to do it to get the results I want.

Total weight lost = Β 21.7 lbs

Leave a Reply

