advocare

lean in 13: days 2 & 3

 

Here’s a quick update on my progress with the Lean in 13 challenge that I started on Tuesday. Days 2 & 3 are basically the same as day 1, the burn (low-carb) days. It really hasn’t been that difficult (even with the insane number of cakes that people brought in after the Memorial Day holiday). I am enjoying feeling in control of my food choices and being able to lose weight and reach my goals.

Day 2

Day 2 wasn’t that difficult. I continued with my usual routine and

 

 

Day 3

Day 3 wasn’t that bad either. It was my first time working out (minus my PT exercises on Day 2). Overall, I felt like I had enough energy to complete my workout and I felt totally energized. I completed the full-body 30 minute workout program at Planet Fitness (where my sister is a member). 

Leave a Reply

