get fit

weigh-in wednesday: may 21

After some minor tweaks, I lost weight this week. What did I do differently? Oh, just the common sense things: drinking water, eating healthier food, watching my portions, and working out.

Things I Did Well This Week

  • As I mentioned above, I drank more water. This is going to be even more important as it gets warmer and warmer outside.
  • I went to the gym. Twice. That’s still below my goal of 4 times a week, but that is two more times than I went last week. Progress is progress.
  • I tightened up my diet and started watching my portions– especially of restaurant food. That stuff is tricky.

Things To Work on Next Week

  • Keep on trucking 🙂

Total weight lost = 20.4 lbs

Leave a Reply

