advocare

becoming an advocare distributor

logoFor those of you who didn’t notice, I’ve updated my site layout to include a separate tab for Advocare. That’s because I’ve decided to become a distributor (mostly for the discount on products)

I still need to post my results from the 24-day challenge but I’m really happy with how things have been going. My clothes are fitting better (I actually had to wear a belt today to keep my pants from falling down). The best thing by far is how much energy I have (even at the end of the day). I love the products and just placed a reorder for more of my favorite products (including Spark). Β My challenge is over on 5/2 (only a few days away) and I’ll be sure to post results (and maybe pictures if I’m feeling brave).

Until then, I thought I would highlight some of my favorite recipes that are 24-Day Challenge friendly. I’ve been enjoying these for my challenge (in fact I just had the Spinach-Packed Meatballs over spaghetti squash for dinner tonight!)

  1. Quinoa with Mango and Mint
  2. Spinach-Packed Meatballs
  3. Low-Carb Crock Pot Chili
  4. Buffalo Chicken Chili (minus the blue cheese)
  5. Grilled Chicken, 3 Ways
  6. Chinese “Fake-Out” Chicken Fried Rice
  7. Lightened-Up Crock Pot Burrito Bowl
  8. Seasonal Kale Stir-Fry (minus the cheese)
  9. Low-Sugar Granola
Leave a Reply

