get fit

quick update: blueprint cleanse, day 2

Just wanted to write a quick update on how things are going for me on the juice cleanse so far.

Overall, it’s not too bad. I am finding that the hardest time for me is late afternoon (like right now). But once I have some juice and water things tend to get better. I have also really been enjoying herbal mint tea (especially the Starbucks Refresh Tea).

I know that I said that I didn’t want to do this cleanse specifically to lose weight, but I thought I would report that I’m down 0.6 lbs since the start of the cleanse (woohoo) and I’m definitely noticing the benefits of being better hydrated in my skin.

Leave a Reply

