get fit

weigh-in wednesday: april 3

This week I gained a little bit (0.3 lbs). I know exactly why it happened. I haven’t been tracking and I’ve been eating for the wrong reasons. Quite frankly I’m just happy to have only gained 0.3 lbs given my 3 pm sugar binges. I’m going to forgive myself this and get back on track for next week. 

Things I Did Well This Week

  • Not a whole lot (womp)

Things To Work on Next Week

  • Get back on track. Eat for the right reasons (like hunger) not out of stress/anger/boredom
  • Stop buying afternoon snacks. Unless it’s from the fruit stand. Then it’s okay.

Total weight lost = 20.9 lbs

Leave a Reply

