get glam

style files: what does the fox say

Normally I don’t enjoy graphic sweaters. I’m not sure what is it, but I don’t think they are “me”. That being said, as soon as I saw this sweater, I had to get it. I mean a fox wearing glasses? Perfect. This is a nice and easy weekend look or even something you could wear to work (if you have an extremely casual office like mine).

style files: what does the fox say? from gettinggoft.wordpress.com

Sweater: Old Navy (here)

Jeans: Old Navy (here)

Shoes: Sperry (similar shoes here)

Leave a Reply

