get glam

beauty review: pantene ultimate 10 bb crème

Pantene Ultimate 10 Hair BB Crème Review from gettinggoft.wordpress.com

I am always looking for something to help tame my long hair that will smooth and nourish without weighing it down. Since I like BB cream for my face, I decided to try the Pantene Ultimate 10 BB Creme to help keep my hair hydrated and frizz-free this winter. You can find this product at most drugstores (I bought mine at Target) or online. This product is supposed to do 10 different things (hence the name):

  • Repair for Rough Hair
  • Strength Against Damage
  • Silky Softness
  • Brilliant Shine
  • Smoothing
  • Moisture
  • Frizz Control
  • Heat Protection
  • Manageability
  • Tamed Flyaways

I really like the smell of this product. It has a really nice feminine scent (like most Pantene products) and has the consistency of a conditioner or lotion. I used two pumps (long hair) and ran through damp hair starting at the ends and working up. Then I blow-dried as normal. This product did help keep my hair moisturized and helped with frizz control. It also works into hair well without causing it to get weighed down or greasy.

Leave a Reply

