get glam

makeup review: fresh sugar lip treatment

I was lucky enough to get a sample of this as part of my Sephora Beauty Insider birthday gift. At first I was beyond skeptical, I mean who buys a $23 chap stick? And the answer apparently is me.

There aren’t words to describe this lip treatment. It is amazing and moisturizing without being heavy and the tinted colors are even more amazing. They are the perfect thing for when it starts to get cold and dry out since they add color and moisturize at the same time. My lips stay amazingly soft and I really like the hint of lemongrass scent. I also got several of the tinted colors for regular use.

If you’re not quite ready to make a $23 commitment, look out for holiday gift sets with miniature versions of the product at great prices.

Here I am wearing the Sugar Lip treatment in Passion Sugar

20131101-141427.jpg

2 replies »

Leave a Reply

