get glam

makeup review: benefit’s stay don’t stray

For the longest time I always thought that eye primer was something that was just unnecessary. That was until I tried Benefit’s Stay Don’t Stray eye primer.

This eye primer comes in two shades: light/medium and medium/deep. I use the light/medium shade (in case there was any question based on my complexion). I use this as an extra step in my routine after my moisturizer but before foundation, concealer, or eye makeup. I apply the primer both on my eyelid and underneath my eyelid to even out the coloring and to help cover up my under eye circles.

I really enjoy this eye primer because it applies very evenly and doesn’t feel heavy after applying. It helps keep my makeup from moving around my face

20131101-141821.jpg

Leave a Reply

