get thrifty

post-candy workout plan

If your office is anything like mine, there have been halloween treats available since about September 1st. And while I have tried to resist temptation, I have found myself at the large plastic pumpkin more than once.

I’ve also been looking for a fresh and exciting workout and I figure my recent Hershey’s indulgences are the perfect motivation to push myself into trying some new things.

I am going to try and make it to at least three different fitness classes this week and hopefully I’ll find some new things that I really enjoy and help transform my body. Luckily my gym offers a bunch of great options including Pilates, Spinning, Zumba, Boxing, and Yoga. And the best part? All these classes are included in my membership.

What is your favorite workout? Do you like to workout alone or with other people?

Leave a Reply

