get glam

makeup review: ysl foundation

I am always on the lookout for the most holy grail of foundation. One that has perfect coverage yet makes me look naturally airbrushed all the time.

Yves Saint Laurent Le Teint Touche Éclat Illuminating Foundation

Today I tried the Yves Saint Laurent Le Teint Touche Éclat in Beige Rose 20 at my local Sephora. And I LOVED it. Sure, it’s expensive for a foundation, but the product applies so beautifully. I am prone to patches of dry skin (especially in Fall/Winter) and this product applied evenly even over my dry patches.

Makeup Review: YSL Foundation

Leave a Reply

