get glam

beauty diy from pinterest: headband curls

I decided to try another beauty DIY from Pinterest. While the fail from the listerine and vinegar foot soak is still fresh in my mind [Note: all this soak does is make your feet smell HORRIBLE] I am still optimistic when it comes to beauty tutorials from Pinterest.

IMG_3218

These were really easy to do. All I did was comb my wet hair post shower. Then I put the headband around the edge of my hairline and tucked the hair around the headband. The result looked sort of like a prom up-do.

IMG_3284

Then I slept. Easy enough, right? Here was what things looked like in the morning:

IMG_3285

Leave a Reply

