get fit

long time, no talk

So it’s been a while since I’ve written in here. I’ve been continuing to lose weight and I”m currently down almost 30 lbs since I started losing weight. People are finally starting to notice (which is great) and I’m able to fit back into everything that is in my closet. It feels like I’m going shopping in my closer (especially since there are still things with tags on them—bad, I know).

I was working out for a while and everything was going great until I managed to sprain my ankle rather badly falling down the stair in my apartment building. [Note: I was completely sober and wearing flat shoes when this happened. I’m just actually not very coordinated]. This was almost 4 weeks ago and I am still not fully recovered. I want everything to be back to normal so I can get back to working out (and wearing my cute workout clothes). Hopefully everything will be back to normal very soon.

Leave a Reply

